Teen Calendar

After-School Zone  

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Unplugged Arcade  

  • Friday, May 31, 2024 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Love Poetry Contest Winners Ceremony  

  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
View Event

For the Family: Meet Author Nidhi Chanani  

  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
View Event

Online Author Talk  

  • Monday, June 3, 2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
View Event

Finals Café  

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
View Event

Unplugged Arcade  

  • Friday, June 7, 2024 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Board Games  

  • Friday, June 7, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Shut Up and Write  

  • Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Shut Up and Write  

  • Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Online Author Talk  

  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
View Event

Unplugged Arcade  

  • Friday, June 14, 2024 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Board Games  

  • Friday, June 14, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Diablo Regional Concert Band Spring Concert  

  • Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Unlocking the Universe: Revelations with the James Webb Space Telescope  

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
View Event

Online Author Talk  

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
View Event

Unplugged Arcade  

  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Battle of the Teen Bands  

  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
View Event

Shut Up and Write  

  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Icon%20awesome-arrow-right