Kids Calendar

For the Family: Meet Author Dashka Slater  

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 (all day)
View Event

Monday Matinees with Kanopy  

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 (all day)
View Event

Earth Week Movie Marathon  

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Jr. Kids' Book Club  

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 3:30pm - 4:30pm
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 (all day)
View Event

Toddler Storytime  

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 10:30am - 11:00am
View Event

Baby Storytime  

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 1:00pm - 1:30pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Lotería  

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm
View Event

Tool Showcase  

  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 12:00pm -
    Friday, April 26, 2024 at 4:00pm
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 (all day)
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Friday, April 26, 2024 (all day)
View Event

Succulent Swap!  

  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 (all day)
View Event

Monday Matinees with Kanopy  

  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Toddler Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 10:30am - 11:00am
View Event

Baby Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 1:00pm - 1:30pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

World Press Freedom Day  

  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 2:30pm - 5:30pm
View Event

Lego Club  

  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Board Games  

  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
View Event

Free Comic Book Day  

  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
View Event

For the Family: Meet Author Isabel Quintero  

  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Monday, May 6, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Kids' Book Club  

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 3:30pm - 4:30pm
View Event

Toddler Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 10:30am - 11:00am
View Event

Baby Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 1:00pm - 1:30pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Board Games  

  • Friday, May 10, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Monday, May 13, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Toddler Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 10:30am - 11:00am
View Event

Baby Storytime  

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 1:00pm - 1:30pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Lego Club  

  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Lego Club  

  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

After-School Zone  

  • Monday, May 20, 2024 at 3:15pm - 5:00pm
View Event

Icon%20awesome-arrow-right